Rigorous academics and character development inspire lifelong learning.

Contact Us

Directory

 }

Administration

Mora Anderson, Incoming Executive Director — manderson@cwacademy.org

Stephanie Lichtig, Coordinator of Student & Family Services — slichtig@cwacademy.org

Charmin McGlaston, Guidance Counselor, Alumni Coordinator — cmcglaston@cwacademy.org

Administrative Support Staff

Althea Dillon-El, Office Assistant (morning) — adillon-el@cwacademy.org

Kathy Seibert, Administrative Support Specialist — kseibert@cwacademy.org

Kasey Herd, Recruitment & Retention Coordinator — kherd@cwacademy.org

Teachers

Kelly Ash, K4 (A.M.) — kash@cwacademy.org

Teresa DeFrancisco, Kindergarten — tdefrancisco@cwacademy.org

Karen Maass, 1st Grade — kmaass@cwacademy.org

Carol Korpela, 2nd Grade — ckorpela@cwacademy.org

Sara LaCrosse, 2nd, 3rd Grade — slacrosse@cwacademy.org

Melissa Faber, 4th Grade — mfaber@cwacademy.org

Carmen Jackson, 5th Grade — cjackson@cwacademy.org

Liza Sandy, 5th, 6th Grade — lsandy@cwacademy.org

Patricia Thomas, 6th Grade — pthomas@cwacademy.org

Andrea Ervin, 7th, 8th Grade Math, Science — aervin@cwacademy.org

Samantha Loeck, Art — sloeck@cwacademy.org

Trish Rindahl, Curriculum Support Specialist — trindahl@cwacademy.org

Karen Lehman, Special Education, Coordinator — klehman@cwacademy.org

Susan Ward, Speech & Language Pathologist — sward@cwacademy.org

Staff

Frank Dragotta, Instructional Assistant (aftercare) — fdragotta@cwacademy.org

Faye Hantsche, Instructional Assistant — fhantsche@cwacademy.org

Kristine Bune, School Based Services — kpaulson@sainta.org